Sign In

Affiliate your bikeshop with us!You wish to offer private lessons and group experiences at your bike shop? You wish to educate your staff, increase their knowledge and credibility, to give them an on-bike experience? It is possible with Bikeskills!

Business opportunity with dealersTo grow our clientele, Bikeskills has created an affiliate program with selected dealers.

  • Dealers will have the opportunity to offer coaching services through Bikeskills, creating a new source of income, turn key program.  These products will be an added value to the consumers.
  • This association will showcase products from selected partners and will allow the consumer to try certain products for a lesson or guided ride.
  • We are leaders with educating consumers with their choice of bicycle, protective gear, equipment and necessary clothing for their riding needs.  We are there to assist the dealers, reinforcing the link with the consumer.  We can positively influence consumer choices.
  • Partners and dealers will be introduced as official suppliers with our institutional, municipal and school board cycling programs, which is another field of our business.  Our overall objective is to popularise the sport of cycling, making it accessible to all.

A knowledge based approach to increase sales

  • Cycling is not an intuitive sport, there is often a sharp learning curve from the consumer standpoint, both on the showroom floor and on the trails.  This is the pain we are striving to solve.
  • We are there to dress this learning curve, making it a smoother arc.  Clients deserve a professional service to experience positive adventures on a bike, regardless of their skill level.
  • There is a great need for education.  Creating a knowledge based system will answer this need, to link the experience from the shop to the trails.  The objective is to accompany the client on their path.
  • Clinics are an excellent way to showcase products from partners and dealers.
  • Bikeskills is creating strategic alliances with partners and we are standing by their products, they are tested by us an ridden daily in our everyday practice.  We are exemplary ambassadors and we are approaching this role with a high level of professionalism.
  • Clinics will be available on different subjects:  Trail etiquette, bike fit and positioning, suspension set-up, choosing the right protective gear, accessories and clothing pertaining to the client’s needs.
  • We strongly believe in education and teaching.  It is what differentiates us.  Long gone are the days of “selling and closing a client”.  We use knowledge as a way to make smarter buying choices in a responsible way.

Bikeskills in numbersIn operation since 2009, more than 2000 participants have registered through our programs. 2019 marks the first year as a full-time operation, and the numbers have grown exponentially, smashing the objectives: 500 clients have been trained in private lessons, group experiences and coach education clinics. For 2020, the business will keep growing with an increased coaching roster to meet the demand for all regions. We have the coaching solution for all your cycling education needs, for youth groups, beginners and expert riders alike. Our niche remains mountain bike technical coaching, but will expand to other cycling disciplines, mainly e-bikes and road / gravel cycling. See you on the trails!

Testimonials

en_CAEnglish
fr_CAFrench en_CAEnglish

fbpx

Se connecter

Devenez une boutique affiliée avec nous!Vous désirez offrir des leçons privées ou des cours de groupe à votre boutique? Vous désirez former vos employés, augmenter leur crédibilité ou leur donner une expérience de pilotage? C’est possible avec Bikeskills!

Opportunité d’affairesAfin d’augmenter sa clientèle, Bikeskills met en place un programme d’affiliation avec certains détaillants.

  • Les détaillants pourront offrir des services de leçons privées et cours de groupe par le biais de Bikeskills, clé en main. Ces produits seront une plus-value pour les clients.
  • Cette association permettra de mettre en valeur les produits des partenaires en boutique et permettront aux consommateurs d’en faire l’essai sur le terrain lors d’une leçon.
  • Nous sommes des leaders pour l’enseignement du cyclisme, le choix de leur vélo, de leur accessoires, des équipements de protections et des vêtements, selon leur besoins. Nous pouvons influencer positivement le choix des consommateurs.
  • Les partenaires et les détaillants seront présentés comme fournisseurs officiels dans nos rencontres avec les municipalités, institutions et écoles, qui est un autre champ d’activité de notre entreprise. Notre objectif est de populariser le cyclisme, le rendant sécuritaire et accessible à tous.

Une approche basée sur la connaissance pour augmenter les ventes

  • Le cyclisme n’est pas un sport intuitif, il implique une importante courbe d’apprentissage, tant au niveau de l’achat que de l’expérience sur le terrain. C’est cette difficulté que nous tentons de résoudre.
  • Nous sommes là pour adoucir cette courbe d’apprentissage! Les clients méritent un service d’encadrement professionnel afin de vivre des expériences positives en cyclisme, peu importe leur niveau d’habileté.
  • Il y a un grand besoin au niveau de l’éducation. Créer un système de connaissances cycliste répond à ce besoin, afin de lier l’expérience en boutique vers les sentiers. L’objectif est d’accompagner le consommateur dans son parcours.
  • Les cliniques sont une excellente opportunité de mettre les différents partenaires et les boutiques en valeur.
  • Bikeskills crée une alliance stratégique avec des partenaires choisis pour la qualité de leurs produits. Nous les avons testés sur le terrain et nous en faisons une utilisation quotidienne dans notre pratique. Nous sommes des ambassadeurs exemplaires et nous prenons notre rôle avec sérieux.
  • Les cliniques portent sur les sujets suivants: l’étiquette en sentier, le positionnement, l’ajustement des suspensions, les protections, le choix d’équipement et l’habillement.
  • Nous croyons fortement à l’enseignement et c’est ce qui nous démarque. Notre technique de “vente” n’en est justement pas une. Notre approche est d’éduquer les consommateurs vers des choix réfléchis et responsables, il s’agit de mieux consommer.

Bikeskills en chiffresEn opération depuis 2009, c’est plus de 2000 adeptes qui sont passés par nos programmes. 2019 marque la première année à temps plein de l’entreprise, nous avons eu une augmentation exponentielle de la clientèle, dépassant largement les objectifs. 500 clients en cours privés, expériences de groupe et formations d’entraîneur. Pour 2020, l’entreprise poursuit sa croissance avec une augmentation du nombre d’entraîneurs afin de répondre à la demande et desservir toutes les régions. Que ce soit pour les groupes jeunesse, pour les débutants comme les cyclistes aguerris, nous avons la solution pour vos besoins en enseignement cycliste. Notre niche est sans contredit l’enseignement technique du vélo de montagne, mais nous étendons nos services également vers les disciplines de route, gravel et e-bike (vélo à assistance électrique).

Témoignages

fr_CAFrench
en_CAEnglish fr_CAFrench